I was organising a little gathering for the first afternoon of the Chippenham Folk Festival. I asked a fairly new dancer to come along. She asked what it involved
I explained that it involves drinking beer
She said she is teetotal
Then I told her we also plan to eat fine cheese
She is "dairy free"
So I pointed out that she could eat some crackers
She is "wheat free"
I've told her to come and watch :-)